Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Powers Auto Repair:

reviewicon
12/06/2022

Had an issue and squeezed us in the same day. Polite and good prices!



reviewicon
11/05/2022

Fair prices, good and fast service



reviewicon
10/31/2022

Great location, easily transferred used vehicle tags from seller to buyer. No hassle at all! Thanks for the help



reviewicon
06/04/2022

Great club, best around.



reviewicon
03/27/2021

Honest, did a good job, did repairs as specified, did not attempt to sell extra parts or services that were not associated with the repair or expected. Service appreciated and I will continue to take my car there for repairs.



reviewicon
03/15/2021

Great service and value with Power's Auto. I started using them about 3 years ago for basics like synthetic oil changes and annual inspections. Now, this is my go-to for all car repairs in our household. The rates are more than fair and I feel confident in the work being done or recommended.



reviewicon
11/30/2020

I have know Mike Powers for over 30 years, and he has been my mechanic that entire time. He is know what he is doing, and I trust his advice. His rates are reasonable. I highly recommend Mike and Powers Auto



reviewicon
11/20/2020

My second experience with powers auto repair was just as good as the first! Honest people!!



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Professional! Timely! Fair and honest! Refreshing like peanut butter and tuna fish?



reviewicon
02/01/2017

Low labor rates and, above all, HONEST. What more can you ask for in an auto shop?



reviewicon
09/21/2017

Great prices and can always fit me in!



reviewicon
05/05/2018

Superior repairs and efficient office staff



reviewicon
05/06/2018

When nobody else would help me when I broke a bolt on my front brake caliber and needed to get to work the same day, They fit me in their schedule. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you guys for your help



reviewicon
07/08/2018

Great people! The service from the front to the mechanics was great! Awesome work and great pricing!



reviewicon
12/28/2018

It's such a friendly atmosphere! They are speedy and Brooke and Riley are so adorable!!!



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Excellent communication with the staff! Great service at small prices!



reviewicon
10/29/2019

Got an alignment done for a very reasonable price.



reviewicon
02/22/2020

The place is small dosen't look like much but they did what they suppose to do ,happy



reviewicon
02/28/2020

They say great things come in small packages. This is Power's Auto Repair, a small shop in New Cumberland, PA. This is an A+ establishment! The customer service is phenomenal, the mechanics do a fantastic job, there are no hidden costs, and they will break down their fees and services. If you are looking for a reasonable, friendly, and efficient place to get your car serviced, look no further!




image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (19 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Had an issue and squeezed us in the same day. Polite and good prices!

, 12/06/2022

partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Jasper
BG Products
Car Care Aware