Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, New Cumberland

53 Springers Ln New Cumberland, PA 17070

717-774-5725
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Powers Auto Repair:

reviewicon
06/04/2022

Great club, best around.



reviewicon
03/27/2021

Honest, did a good job, did repairs as specified, did not attempt to sell extra parts or services that were not associated with the repair or expected. Service appreciated and I will continue to take my car there for repairs.



reviewicon
03/15/2021

Great service and value with Power's Auto. I started using them about 3 years ago for basics like synthetic oil changes and annual inspections. Now, this is my go-to for all car repairs in our household. The rates are more than fair and I feel confident in the work being done or recommended.



reviewicon
11/30/2020

I have know Mike Powers for over 30 years, and he has been my mechanic that entire time. He is know what he is doing, and I trust his advice. His rates are reasonable. I highly recommend Mike and Powers Auto



reviewicon
11/20/2020

My second experience with powers auto repair was just as good as the first! Honest people!!



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Professional! Timely! Fair and honest! Refreshing like peanut butter and tuna fish?



reviewicon
02/01/2017

Low labor rates and, above all, HONEST. What more can you ask for in an auto shop?



reviewicon
09/21/2017

Great prices and can always fit me in!



reviewicon
05/05/2018

Superior repairs and efficient office staff



reviewicon
05/06/2018

When nobody else would help me when I broke a bolt on my front brake caliber and needed to get to work the same day, They fit me in their schedule. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you guys for your help



reviewicon
07/08/2018

Great people! The service from the front to the mechanics was great! Awesome work and great pricing!



reviewicon
12/28/2018

It's such a friendly atmosphere! They are speedy and Brooke and Riley are so adorable!!!



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Excellent communication with the staff! Great service at small prices!



reviewicon
10/29/2019

Got an alignment done for a very reasonable price.



reviewicon
02/22/2020

The place is small dosen't look like much but they did what they suppose to do ,happy



reviewicon
02/28/2020

They say great things come in small packages. This is Power's Auto Repair, a small shop in New Cumberland, PA. This is an A+ establishment! The customer service is phenomenal, the mechanics do a fantastic job, there are no hidden costs, and they will break down their fees and services. If you are looking for a reasonable, friendly, and efficient place to get your car serviced, look no further!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Powers Auto Repair in New Cumberland

Auto Repair Near Westfield Terrace
Auto Repair Near Steelton
Auto Repair Near Lower Allen

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • BG Products
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/04/2022
Great club, best around.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 717-774-5725 X